“Rolling it over”




Rolling it over. October 18/19, 2008

Originally uploaded by sharonNYC

Sharon Frost will be interviewed on an upcoming edition of “Manifest”.

* Website: http://sharonfrost.typepad.com/day_books

Biography

“I’m an artist, happily retired from my curatorial day job (in photography). I’m also a longtime practitioner of yoga.
I live with my husband in tranquil Brooklyn.

My interests are: Art, photography, Spanish language studies and travel to Spanish speaking places, yoga. Also: movies, books, music, baseball.”

Leave a Reply

